Out of hours emergency cover

NHS24Greater Glasgow & Clyde Out-of-Hours Emergency Dental Service (GGCEDS) – telephone 111

In addition to evenings’ and weekend cover, GGCEDS will provide emergency care on the following public holidays in 2015:

Christmas Day – Friday 25 December

Boxing Day – Monday 28 December

2016:

New Year’s Day – Friday 1 January

Recovery Day – Monday 4 January

Good Friday – Friday 25 March

Easter Monday – Monday 28 March

May Day – Monday 2 May

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 30 May

Glasgow Fair – Monday 18 July (no cover over Inverclyde, Renfrewshire or Lomond Fair weekends)

September Weekend – Monday 26 September (no cover over Inverclyde September Weekend)

Christmas Day – Monday 26 December (in lieu)

Boxing Day – Tuesday 27 December (in lieu)

 

*Please note there is no cover on the Scottish Summer Bank Holiday, Monday 4thAugust.

Glasgow Outline